Skip Navigation

SPRING TRYOUTS!

WELCOME TO THE SPRING SPORTS SEASON.  TRYOUTS WILL BE SCHEDULED FOR MARCH 29 TO MARCH 31!

Spring Sports begin this coming Monday, March 29th. The times and emails for the coaches are below.  Please contact your Coach if you have any questions.

This is for Monday , Tuesday & Wednesday (March 29 to March 31). There will be no practices held on Holy Thursday or Good Friday.

With Spring Sports starting, just a couple of reminders:

  1. Masks must be worn at all times during practices and games.
  2. Absolutely no metal spikes on the turf field.
  3. You must have your own water bottle.
  4.  All players must have their own equipment. No Sharing please.

Below are the emails and times for tryouts this week.

On the Turf Field:

Boys Lacrosse                           3:00pm-4:30pm  Coach Martinez - Mmartinez@trinity-hs.org

Softball                                      3:00pm-4:30pm  Coach Brewster - Jbrewster@trinity-hs.org

Girls Lacrosse                            4:30pm - 6:00pm  Coach Perry - Lperry@trinity-hs.org-hs.org

Baseball                                     4:30pm-6:00pm    Coach Filip - jfilip@trinity-hs.org

On the Tennis Courts:

Boys Tennis                              2:45pm- 4:00pm    Coach Polak - cpolak@trinity-hs.org

Girls Tennis                               4:00pm- 5:15pm   Coach Alexandre  - dalexandre@trinity-hs.org

Spring Track will begin on Monday, April 5th. Everyone is to meet in front of Alumni Hall right after school.  Coach Leonard - rower@myfairpoint.net

Games will begin the week of April 12th!

Schedules will be posted after the Easter break.