Skip Navigation

SPRING SPORTS

Below are the coaches name & email addresses of our spring sports

On the Turf:

Boys Lacrosse                 Coach Martinez  Mmartinez@trinity-hs.org

Softball                           Coach Willard  hope.willard@snhu.edu

Girls Lacrosse                 Coach Perry  Lperry@trinity-hs.org-hs.org

Baseball                          Coach Filip   jfilip@trinity-hs.org

 

On the Tennis Courts:

Boys Tennis                      Coach Polak  chip.polak@gmail.com

Girls Tennis                       Coach Alexandre  dalexandre@trinity-hs.org

 

Spring Track                      Coach Mullen   dmullen@trinity-hs.org

 

The athletic trainer is Brooke-Lynne Marcotte   bmarcotte@trinity-hs.org

 

2022 graduation