Skip Navigation

WINTER TRYOUTS!

THE WINTER SPORTS SEASON is fast approaching. Below are the coaches name & email addresses.

Tryouts will begin the week of November 29th. Please email the coach regarding their tryout
schedule.

Boys Basketball - Coach Keith Bike:   keithbike@icloud.com

Girls Basketball - Coach Kevin Fraser:  Kfraser@trinity-hs.org

Boys Hockey  - Coach Mike Connell:  Mconnell@trinity-hs.org

Girls Hockey - Coach Dan Earley:  dearley4@comcast.net

Indoor Track - Coach Cat Forkey:  crodriguez408@gmail.com

Ski Team - Coach Louis Sievers:  Lsievers@trinity-hs.org

Spirit Team - Coach Barbi Goudouros:  bgoudouros@hotmail.com

Swim Team - Coach Steve Vanderbek:  svanderbek@aol.com

Gymnastics - Please email me with any questions. Mike Connell:  Mconnell@trinity-hs.org