Skip Navigation

TRYOUTS FALL '22 SPORTS

Football: Coach Rob Cathcart  rcathcart@trinity-hs.org  

Al Lemire Field ( Across the street from Trinity)

8/12:  3pm – 6:00pm  

8/13: 8am- 11:00am

8/15  3pm-6:00pm

 

Girls Soccer: Coach Mike Martinez  mmartinez@trinity-hs.org

Trinity Turf Field (across the street from Trinity)

8/15 7am-9:00am   4:00pm-5:30pm

8/16 7am- 9:00am 4:00pm-5:30pm

8/17 7am -9:00am   4:00pm- 5:30pm

 

Boys Soccer: Coach Phil Tuttle  ptuttle@trinity-hs.org

Trinity Turf Field (across the street from Trinity)

8/15 8:30am-10:30am

8/16  8:30am-10:30am

8/17  8:30am-10:30am

 

Cross Country:  Coach Josh Forkey  jforkey@trinity-hs.org  & Coach Cat Forkey crodriguez408@gmail.com

8/15  Morning Session at Livingston Park  Meet at the track (156 Hooksett Rd, Manchester NH 03104)

Boys 8:00am--9:00am

Girls 9:00am - 10:00am

8/15 Afternoon Session (All runners)  5:00pm-6:30pm at Trinity, in front of Alumni Hall

8/16 Morning Session:

ALL 9:00am - 10:00am At Trinity

8/16 Afternoon Session:

ALL 5:00pm-6:30pm At Massabesic Lake

8/17 Morning Session:

All 9:00am- 10:00am At Trinity

8/17 Afternoon Session

ALL 5:00pm-6:30pm At Livingston Park

 

Spirit: Coach Barbi Goudouros  bgoudouros@hotmail.com

Trinity Gym

8/15 6:00pm- 8:00pm

8/18  6:00pm- 8:00pm

8/19  6:00pm-8:00pm

8/20  9:00am-11:00am

 

Golf: Coach Don Mullen  dmullen@trinity-hs.org

Derryfield Country Club  ( Next to Trinity)

8/16 2:50pm

8/17 2:50pm

 

Volleyball: Coach Tyler Breckinridge tbreckinridge@trinity-hs.org

Trinity Gym

8/15  2:00pm- 4:00pm

8/16  2:00pm- 4:00pm

8/17  2:00pm-4:00pm

 

The Athletic Trainer is Brooke-Lynne Marcotte, email:  bmarcotte@trinity-hs.org