Skip Navigation

FALL TRYOUTS!

WELCOME TO THE FALL SPORTS SEASON. Below are the dates & times for tryouts

FOOTBALL: Coach Rob Cathcart  rcathcart@trinity-hs.org   

Al Lemire Field ( Across the street from Trinity)

8/13:  3pm - 5:30pm  

8/14: 8am- 10:30am

8/16  3pm-5:30pm

 

GIRLS SOCCER: Coach Mike Martinez  mmartinez@trinity-hs.org

Trinity Turf Field (across the street from Trinity)

8/16 7am-8:30am   2:30pm-4:00pm

8/17 7am- 830am   2:30pm-4:00pm

8/18 7am -830am   2:30pm- 4:00pm

 

BOYS SOCCER:  Coach Phil Tuttle  ptuttle@trinity-hs.org

Trinity Turf Field (across the street from Trinity)

8/16 8:30am-10:30am

8/17  8:30am-10:30am

8/18  8:30am-10:30am

 

CROSS COUNTRY:  Coach Josh Forkey  jforkey@trinity-hs.org  & Coach Cat Forkey crodriguez408@gmail.com

Meet in front of Alumni Hall at Trinity

8/16  4:00pm-5:30pm

8/17  4:00pm-5:30pm

8/18  4:00pm- 5:30pm

 

SPIRIT:  Coach Barbi Goudouros  bgoudouros@hotmail.com

Trinity Gym

8/16 5;30pm- 7:30pm

8/18  5:30pm- 7:30pm

8/20  5:30pm-7:30pm

 

GOLF: Coach Don Mullen  dmullen@trinity-hs.org

Derryfield Country Club  ( Next to Trinity)

8/16 10:40am

8/17 10:40am

 

VOLLEYBALL: Coach Kate Pouffe  kplouffe@trinity-hs.org

Trinity Gym

8/16  3:30-5:30pm

8/17  3:30-5:30pm

8/18  3:30-5:30pm

 

CREW CLUB:  Coach John Earnshaw  johne38@comcast.net

This is a club team that is run by Central High School. All  Trinity students are invited to participate. I have not received details as to when they start, but please feel free to reach out to Coach Earnshaw if you are interested.