Skip Navigation
Faculty/Staff Directory 2020-2021
KEY NUMBERS

Main Office                                       603-668-2910

Fax                                                     603-668-2913

Main Office Absence/Tardy              603-668-2910   Ext. 211

Academic & College Planning        603-668-2910   Ext. 213

Admissions                                        603-668-2910   Ext. 226

Advancement/Alumni                      603-668-2910    Ext. 222

Athletics                                            603-668-2910    Ext. 220

Business Office                                  603-668-2910    Ext. 217

Cafeteria                                            603-668-2910    Ext. 223

Campus Ministry                                603-668-2910    Ext. 229

Communications                                603-668-2910    Ext. 230 

Health Office                                      603-668-2910    Ext. 219

ADMINISTRATION

Steven Gadecki, M.S., Principal, Ext. 212   sgadecki@trinity-hs.org

Patrick Smith, M.Ed., Assistant Principal, Ext. 218   psmith@trinity-hs.org

Lisa Twitchell '86, B.S., Attendance Officer & Executive Assistant, Ext. 211  ltwitchell@trinity-hs.org   

NON-ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

Athletics

Michael Connell '90, B.A., Athletic Director, Ext. 221  mconnell@trinity-hs.org

Michael Martinez, M.S., Assistant Athletic Director, Ext. 221  mmartinez@trinity-hs.org

David Caponigro, B.S., Health Officer & Athletic Trainer Ext. 219  dcaponigro@trinity-hs.org

Business Office

Mary Lou Twomey, B.A., Business Manager, Ext. 217  mtwomey@trinity-hs.org

Chaplain

Fr. Joshua M. Livingston, frjosh@trinity-hs.org

Institutional Advancement

Karen Weidner, M.B.A., Director of Institutional Advancement, Ext. 230 kweidner@trinity-hs.org

Denise Brewitt '90, B.A., Director of Admissions, Ext. 226  dbrewitt@trinity-hs.org

Judy Lauze, Administrative Assistant, Ext. 222  jlauze@trinity-hs.org

Maintenance

Ray Clement, Facilities, Ext. 227 maintenance@trinity-hs.org

Ed Poisson, Facilities  maintenance@trinity-hs.org

Other Key Staff

Zachary Gray, Technology & Support, Ext. 233  zgray@trinity-hs.org

Michael Healy '78, Driver Education  603-668-2910

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

Academic & College Planning

Don Mullen, M.Ed., Director of Academic & College Planning, Ext. 215  dmullen@trinity-hs.org

Rachel Montgomery, M.A.,  Ext. 214  rmontgomery@trinity-hs.org

Kim Schwamb, B.A., Registrar, Ext. 213  kschwamb@trinity-hs.org

Art/Music

Judy Krassowski, M.Ed.  jkrassowski@trinity-hs.org

Jeff Jenkins, B.M.  jjenkins@trinity-hs.org

English

Chairperson: Danielle Waldrupe, B.A.  dwaldrupe@trinity-hs.org

Michael Boutselis, M.Ed.  mboutselis@trinity-hs.org

Nina Lukens, B.A.  nlukens@trinity-hs.org

Kaari Schrader, M.A.  kschrader@trinity-hs.org

Mathematics

Chairperson: Carolyn Trachim, B.S.   ctrachim@trinity-hs.org

Matthew Arnold, B.S.   marnold@trinity-hs.org

Deborah LeBlond, B.S.  dleblond@trinity-hs.org

Louis Sievers, M.Ed.   lsievers@trinity-hs.org

Science

Chairperson: Maurice Maurier '72, M.S.  mmaurier@trinity-hs.org

Steven Connors, B.S.  sconnors@trinity-hs.org

Michael Martinez, M.S.  mmartinez@trinity-hs.org

Julie Wetherbee, M.S.  jwetherbee@trinity-hs.org

Andrea Riley M.S.  ariley@trinity-hs.org

Social Studies

Chairperson: Gary Leonard, B.A.   gleonard@trinity-hs.org

Trent Bosquet, M.A.T.     tbosquet@trinity-hs.org

Amber Byron, M.A.   abyron@trinity-hs.org

Andrew Lavoie, M.A.   alavoie@trinity-hs.org

Marigrace O'Leary, M.A., CMHC 

Theology

Chairperson: Matthew Carnevale, J.D.   mcarnevale@trinity-hs.org

Derick Alexandre, M.A.   dalexandre@trinity-hs.org

John Kim, M.S.  jkim@trinity-hs.org

Mary McMahon,  B.A.  mmcmahon@trinity-hs.org

Abbey Thompson '14, B.A., Campus Minister, Ext. 229   athompson@trinity-hs.org

World Languages

Chairperson: Miranda Comiskey, B.A.   mcomiskey@trinity-hs.org

Derick Alexandre, M.A. dalexandre@trinity-hs.org

Maria Giberti, B.A.  mgiberti@trinity-hs.org

Megan Guerra, M.Ed.  mguerra@trinity-hs.org