Skip Navigation

Key Phone Numbers & the 2022-2023 Faculty/Staff Directory

KEY PHONE NUMBERS

Main Office                                       603-668-2910

Fax                                                     603-668-2913

Main Office Absence/Tardy              603-668-2910   Ext. 211

Academic & College Planning        603-668-2910   Ext. 213

Admissions                                        603-668-2910   Ext. 226

Advancement/Alumni                       603-668-2910   Ext. 226

Athletics                                            603-668-2910    Ext. 221

Business Office                                  603-668-2910   Ext. 217

Cafeteria                                            603-668-2910   Ext. 223

Campus Ministry                                603-668-2910   Ext. 229

Communications                                603-668-2910   Ext. 230 

Health Office                                      603-668-2910   Ext. 219

Transcript Requests                            603.668.2910.   Ext. 231

ADMINISTRATION

Nathan Stanton, M.ED, President, Ext. 230 nstanton@trinity-hs.org

Steven Gadecki M.S., P'10,'12,'13,'15,'17  Principal, Ext. 212   sgadecki@trinity-hs.org

Theressa Risdal, M.Ed., Assistant Principal, Ext. 218   trisdal@trinity-hs.org

Stacey Donovan   Attendance Officer & Executive Assistant, Ext. 211 sdonovan@trinity-hs.org

NON-ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

Athletics

Michael Connell '90, B.A., Athletic Director, Ext. 221  mconnell@trinity-hs.org

Michael Martinez, M.S., Assistant Athletic Director, Ext. 220  mmartinez@trinity-hs.org

Brook-Lynne Marcotte, Health Officer & Athletic Trainer Ext. 219 bmarcotte@trinity-hs.org

Business Office

AJ Lemarier, B.A., Business Manager, Ext. 217  ajlemarier@trinity-hs.org

Chaplain

Fr. David Gagnon '11, frdavid@trinity-hs.org

Institutional Advancement

Denise Day Brewitt B.A., '90,P'16,'17,'20,  Director, Institutional Advancement, Ext. 226  dbrewitt@trinity-hs.org

Judy Lauze P'04, Administrative Assistant, Ext. 222  jlauze@trinity-hs.org

Maintenance

Kevin Fraser '89,P'14,'18,'20, Facilities, Ext. 227  maintenance@trinity-hs.org

Other Key Staff

Zachary Gray, Technology & Support, Ext. 233  zgray@trinity-hs.org

Michael Healy '78, Driver Education  603-668-2910

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

ACADEMIC & COLLEGE PLANNING

Don Mullen, M.Ed., Director of Academic & College Planning, Ext. 215  dmullen@trinity-hs.org

Amber Byron, M.A., Guidance Counselor, Ext. 214  abyron@trinity-hs.org

Kim Schwamb, B.A., P'15,'17,'19,'22  Registrar, Ext. 231  kschwamb@trinity-hs.org

Kimberly Sweet, Admin Assistant, Ext. 213  ksweet@trinity-hs.org

Kathleen Tran, Academic Coach, Ext. 246  ktran@trinity-hs.org

ART/MUSIC

Marti Michael, M.Ed.  mmichael@trinity-hs.org

Jeff Jenkins, B.M.  jjenkins@trinity-hs.org

ENGLISH

Chairperson: Danielle Waldrupe, B.A.  dwaldrupe@trinity-hs.org

Annika Anderson, B.A.,  aanderson@trinity-hs.org

Michael Boutselis, M.Ed.  mboutselis@trinity-hs.org

Alyssa Cunha,  M.Ed.  acunha@@trinity-hs.org

Kaari Schrader, M.A.  kschrader@trinity-hs.org

MATHEMATICS

Chairperson: Carolyn Trachim B.S.  P'08,'10  ctrachim@trinity-hs.org

Matthew Arnold, B.S.   marnold@trinity-hs.org

Deborah LeBlond, B.S., P'16   dleblond@trinity-hs.org

Louis Sievers, M.Ed.   lsievers@trinity-hs.org

SCIENCE

Chairperson: Michael Martinez, M.S.  mmartinez@trinity-hs.org

Joe Arthur, M.S.  jarthur@trinity-hs.org

Emma Barry '16, M.Ed.  ebarry@trinity-hs.org

Joe Pouliot, B.S.  jpouliot@trinity-hs.org

SOCIAL STUDIES

Chairperson: Amber Byron, M.A.  abyron@trinity-hs.org

Tyler Breckinridge, B.A.  tbreckinridge@trinity-hs.org

Andrew Lavoie, M.A.  alavoie@trinity-hs.org

Marigrace O'Leary, M.A., CMHC, P''07  moleary@trinity-hs.org

Blake Croteau '17, M.S.  bcroteau@trinity-hs.org

THEOLOGY

Chairperson: Matthew Carnevale, J.D.  mcarnevale@trinity-hs.org

Casey Feltham,M.S./M.A.  cfeltham@trinity-hs.org

Tom Tatterfield, M.A.  ttatterfield@trinity-hs.org

Abbey Thompson '14, B.A., Campus Minister, Ext. 229  athompson@trinity-hs.org

John Milliken, B.A.  jmilliken@trinity-hs.org

WORLD LANGUAGES

Chairperson: Miranda Comiskey, B.A.  mcomiskey@trinity-hs.org

Derick Alexandre, M.A.  dalexandre@trinity-hs.org

Maria Giberti, B.A.  mgiberti@trinity-hs.org

Megan Guerra M.Ed. , P'23  mguerra@trinity-hs.org