Skip Navigation
Faculty/Staff Directory 2019-2020

Main Office                                       603-668-2910

Fax                                                     603-668-2913

Main Office Absence/Tardy              603-668-2910   Ext. 211

Academic & College Planning        603-668-2910   Ext. 213

Admissions                                        603-668-2910   Ext. 226

Advancement/Alumni                      603-668-2910    Ext. 222

Athletics                                            603-668-2910    Ext. 220

Business Office                                  603-668-2910    Ext. 217

Cafeteria                                            603-668-2910    Ext. 223

Campus Ministry                                603-668-2910    Ext. 229

Communications                                603-668-2910    Ext. 230 

Health Office                                      603-668-2910    Ext. 219


Steven Gadecki, M.S., Principal, Ext. 212

Patrick Smith, M.Ed., Assistant Principal, Ext. 218

Lisa Twitchell '86, B.S., Attendance Officer & Executive Assistant, Ext. 211   



Michael Connell '90, B.A., Athletic Director, Ext. 221

Michael Martinez, M.S., Assistant Athletic Director, Ext. 221

David Caponigro, Health Officer & Athletic Trainer Ext. 219

Business Office

Mary Lou Twomey, B.A., Business Manager, Ext. 217

Institutional Advancement

Denise Brewitt '90, B.A., Director of Admissions, Ext. 226

Karen Weidner, M.B.A., Director of Institutional Advancement, Ext. 230

Judy Lauze, Administrative Assistant, Ext. 222


Ray Clement, Facilities, Ext. 227

Ed Poisson, Facilities

Other Key Staff

Zachary Gray, Technology & Support, Ext. 233

Michael Healy, Driver Education  603-668-2910



Judy Krassowski, M.Ed.

Jeff Jenkins, B.M.


Chairperson: Danielle Doyle, B.A.

Michael Boutselis, M.Ed.

Nina Lukens, B.A.

Kaari Schrader, M.A.

Academic & College Planning

Don Mullen, M.Ed., Director of Academic & College Planning, Ext. 215

Rachel Montgomery, M.A.,  Ext. 214

Kim Schwamb, B.A., Registrar, Ext. 213


Chairperson: Carolyn Trachim, B.S.

Matthew Arnold, B.S.

Deborah LeBlond, B.S.

Louis Sievers, M.Ed.


Chairperson: Maurice Maurier '72, M.S.

Steven Connors, B.S.

Michael Martinez, M.S.

Julie McElroy, M.S.

Andrea Riley M.S.

Social Studies

Chairperson: Gary Leonard, B.A.

Amber Byron, M.A.

Marigrace O'Leary, M.A., CMHC


Chairperson: Matthew Carnevale, J.D.

Derick Alexandre, M.A.

Matthew Longo, M.A.

Christopher Parent,  BA

Abbey Thompson '14, B.A., Campus Minister, Ext. 229

World Languages

Chairperson: Miranda Comiskey, B.A.

Derick Alexandre, M.A.

Megan Guerra, M.Ed.

Cesar Toala, M.Ed.