Skip Navigation

 Faculty & Staff Directory

 

KEY PHONE NUMBERS

Main Office                                       603-668-2910

Fax                                                     603-668-2913

Main Office Absence/Tardy              603-668-2910   Ext. 211

Academic & College Planning        603-668-2910   Ext. 231

Admissions                                        603-668-2910   Ext. 220

Advancement/Alumni                       603-668-2910   Ext. 226

Athletics                                            603-668-2910    Ext. 221

Cafeteria                                            603-668-2910   Ext. 223

Campus Ministry                                603-668-2910   Ext. 229

Health Office                                      603-668-2910   Ext. 219

Transcript Requests                            603-668-2910  Ext. 231

Tuition & Finance Office                    603-668-2910      Ext. 234

ADMINISTRATION

Nathan Stanton, M.ED, President, Ext. 230 nstanton@trinity-hs.org

Theressa Risdal, M.Ed., MA, Head of Academic Affairs, Ext. 218   trisdal@trinity-hs.org

Ryan Kearney, M.A., Ret. Lt., Head of Student Affairs, Ext 239 rkearney@trinity-hs.org

Cheri Pellegrini,  Attendance Officer & Executive Assistant, Ext. 211 cpellegrini@trinity-hs.org

 

NON-ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

Athletics

Michael Connell '90, B.A., Athletic Director, Ext. 221  mconnell@trinity-hs.org

Michael Martinez, M.S., Assistant Athletic Director, Ext. 220  mmartinez@trinity-hs.org

Brook-Lynne Marcotte, Health Officer & Athletic Trainer Ext. 219 bmarcotte@trinity-hs.org

Advisory Board

Josh Wright advisoryboard@trinity-hs.org

Business Office

Jennifer McGrath, B.S.,  Tuition & Finance Manager, Ext. 234 jmcgrath@trinity-hs.org 

Joanna Brown, B.S., Director of Finance and Operations, Ext 217 jbrown@trinity-hs.org

Chaplain

Fr. David Gagnon '11, frdavid@trinity-hs.org

Institutional Advancement

Denise Daly Brewitt B.A., '90,P'16,'17,'20,  Director, Institutional Advancement, Ext. 226  dbrewitt@trinity-hs.org

Judy Lauze P'04, Administrative Assistant, Ext. 222  jlauze@trinity-hs.org

Maria Feren, Director of Admissions, Ext. 220 admissions@trinity-hs.org 

Maintenance

Sy Tebbetts, Facilities, ext 227 stebbetts@trinity-hs.org

Other Key Staff

Zachary Gray, Technology Director, Ext. 233  zgray@trinity-hs.org

Michael Healy '78, Driver Education  603-668-2910

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

ACADEMIC & COLLEGE PLANNING/GUIDANCE

Amber Byron, M.A., Guidance Counselor, Ext. 214  abyron@trinity-hs.org

Stacey Horne, B.A., Registrar, Ext. 231  shorne@trinity-hs.org

Ronald Losier, Guidance Counselor, Ext. 215 rlosier@trinity-hs.org

Nicole Breedlove, B.A. Academic planning and business teacher, nbreedlove@trinity-hs.org

ART/MUSIC

Marti Michael, M.Ed.  mmichael@trinity-hs.org

Jeff Jenkins, B.M.  jjenkins@trinity-hs.org

ENGLISH

Chairperson: Danielle Waldrupe, B.A.  dwaldrupe@trinity-hs.org

Annika Anderson, B.A.,  aanderson@trinity-hs.org

Michael Boutselis, M.Ed.  mboutselis@trinity-hs.org

Alyssa Cunha,  M.Ed.  acunha@@trinity-hs.org

MATHEMATICS

Chairperson: Deborah LeBlond, B.S., P'16   dleblond@trinity-hs.org

Scott Holbrook,  sholbrook@trinity-hs.org

Louis Sievers, M.Ed.   lsievers@trinity-hs.org

Cameron Thompson, cthompson@trinity-hs.org

SCIENCE

Chairperson: Michael Martinez, M.S.  mmartinez@trinity-hs.org

Emma Barry '16, M.Ed.  ebarry@trinity-hs.org

Griffin Lyons, '16 B.S. glyons@trinity-hs.org

Joe Pouliot, B.S.  jpouliot@trinity-hs.org

Sherry Klein, sklein@trinity-hs.org

SOCIAL STUDIES

Chairperson: Andrew Lavoie, M.A.  alavoie@trinity-hs.org

Tyler Breckinridge, B.A.  tbreckinridge@trinity-hs.org

Chris Pascal, cpascal@trinity-hs.org

THEOLOGY 

Co-Chairs: Brandon Sargent,  bsargent@trinity-hs.org / Andrea Riley, ariley@trinity-hs.org

Alana Babineau,.  ababineau@trinity-hs.org

Kenneth Cramer,  kcramer@trinity-hs.org

Brandon Sargent, Campus Minister, Ext. 229  bsargent@trinity-hs.org

John Milliken,  jmilliken@trinity-hs.org

Andrea Riley, ariley@trinity-hs.org

 

WORLD LANGUAGES

Chairperson: Miranda Comiskey, B.A.  mcomiskey@trinity-hs.org

Maria Giberti, B.A.  mgiberti@trinity-hs.org

John Milliken,  jmilliken@trinity-hs.org