Skip Navigation

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF

Mike Connell '90
Athletic Director

mconnell@trinity-hs.org
603.668.2910 x221

Mike Martinez
Assistant Athletic Director/Faculty Member

mmartinez@trinity-hs.org
603.668.2910 x221

Mr. Dave Caponigro, ATC
Athletic Trainer

603-668-2910 x219 
dcaponigro@trinity-hs.org

FALL HEAD COACHES

CHEERLEADING:  Barbi Goudourosbgoudouros@trinity-hs.org
 
CROSS COUNTRY: DJ Ayotte - dayotte@trinity-hs.org
 
FOOTBALL: Rob Cathcart - rcathcart@trinity-hs.org

GOLF: Don Mullen - dmullen@trinity-hs.org
 
GIRLS SOCCER: Mike Martinezmmartinez@trinity-hs.org
 
BOYS SOCCER: Chris Morgan - cmorgan@trinity-hs.org
 
VOLLEYBALL: Erin Reilly - ereilly@trinity-hs.org