Skip Navigation

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF

Mike Connell '90
Athletic Director

mconnell@trinity-hs.org
603.668.2910 x221

Mike Martinez
Assistant Athletic Director/Faculty Member

mmartinez@trinity-hs.org
603.668.2910 x221

Mr. Dave Caponigro, ATC
Athletic Trainer

603-668-2910 x219 
dcaponigro@trinity-hs.org

SPRING HEAD COACHES

BASEBALL:  Jay Filip - jfilip@trinity-hs.org

BOYS LACROSSE:  Mike Martinez   mmartinez@trinity-hs.org

GIRLS LACROSSE:  Lauren Perry - lperry@trinity-hs.org

SOFTBALL:  Jay Brewster - jbrewster@trinity-hs.org

TRACK:  Bob Leonard  - rower@myfairpoint.net
              Catherine Forkey  -  crodriguez@gmail.com