Skip Navigation

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF

Mike Connell '90
Athletic Director

mconnell@trinity-hs.org
603.668.2910 x221

Mike Martinez
Assistant Athletic Director/Faculty Member

mmartinez@trinity-hs.org
603.668.2910 x221

Brook-Lynne Marcotte
Athletic Trainer

bmarcotte@trinity-hs.org
603-668-2910 x219

WINTER 2021 HEAD COACHES

Boys Basketball~ Coach Keith Bike  keithbike@icloud.com

Girls Basketball ~ Coach Kevin Fraser '89  Kfraser@trinity-hs.org

Boys Hockey ~ Coach Mike Connell '90  Mconnell@trinity-hs.org

Girls Hockey ~ Coach Dan Earley  dearley4@comcast.net

Ski Team ~ Coach Louis Sievers  Lsievers@trinity-hs.org

Spirit Team ~ Coach Barbi Goudouros  bgoudouros@hotmail.com

Swim Team ~ Coach Steve Vanderbek  svanderbek@aol.com

Indoor Track - Coach Cat Forkey  crodriguez408@gmail.com

Gymnastics ~ Please email the Athletic Director, Mike Connell, with any questions  Mconnell@trinity-hs.org

 

 

2022 graduation