Skip Navigation

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF

Mike Connell '90
Athletic Director
mconnell@trinity-hs.org
603.668.2910 x221

Mike Martinez
Assistant Athletic Director/Faculty Member
mmartinez@trinity-hs.org
603.668.2910 x221

Brook-Lynne Marcotte
Athletic Trainer
bmarcotte@trinity-hs.org
603-668-2910 x219

 

FALL '22 HEAD COACHES

Cross Country:  Coach Josh Forkey  jforkey@trinity-hs.org  & Coach Cat Forkey crodriguez408@gmail.com

Football: Coach Rob Cathcart  rcathcart@trinity-hs.org 

Golf:  Coach Don Mullen  dmullen@trinity-hs.org

Boys Soccer:  Coach Phil Tuttle  ptuttle@trinity-hs.org

Girls Soccer: Coach Mike Martinez  mmartinez@trinity-hs.org

Spirit Coach:  Barbi Goudouros  bgoudouros@hotmail.com

Volleyball Coach: Tyler Breckinridge tbreckinridge@trinity-hs.org