Skip Navigation

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF

Mike Connell '90
Athletic Director

mconnell@trinity-hs.org
603.668.2910 x221

Mike Martinez
Assistant Athletic Director/Faculty Member

mmartinez@trinity-hs.org
603.668.2910 x221

Brook-Lynne Marcotte
Athletic Trainer

bmarcotte@trinity-hs.org
603-668-2910 x219

FALL 2021 HEAD COACHES

Cross Country ~ Josh Forkey JForkey@trinity-hs.org

Football ~ Rob Cathcart  rcathcart@ trinity-hs.org

Golf ~ Don Mullen  dmullen@trinity-hs.org

Boys Soccer ~ Phillip Tuttle  ptuttle@trinity-hs.org

Girls Soccer ~ Mike Martinez  mmartinez@trinity-hs.org

Spirit ~ Barbi Goudouros bgoudouros@hotmail.com

Volleyball ~ TBA