JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Department

Chip Polak
Athletic Director
cpolak@trinity-hs.org
603.668.2910 x220
Dick Powers
Assistant Athletic Director
dpowers@trinity-hs.org
603.668.2910 x222

Josh Holman
Athletic Trainer
jholman@trinity-hs.org
603.668.2910 x219

Contacts:

Football:   Rob Cathcart rcathcart@infinexgroup.com

Girls' Soccer:  Mike Martinez & Miranda Comiskey
mmartinez@trinity-hs.orgmcomiskey@trinity-hs.org

Boys' Soccer:  Fernando Martinez
fermtz1680@gmail.com

Boys' & Girls' Cross Country:   Josh Forkey 
jforkey@trinity-hs.org

Girls' Volleyball:  Tara Michaud
tarakatia@gmail.com  

Golf:   Mike Connell
mconnell@trinity-hs.org

Cheerleading ( Spirit ):   Barbi Goudouros
bgoudouros@hotmail.com

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?