JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Athletic Calendar

Prev Month Next Month Current
WINTER SPORT COACHES' CONTACT EMAILS
 
Boys' Ice Hockey: Mike Connell   -  mconnell@trinity-hs.org
 
Girls' Ice Hockey: Dan Earley   -    dearley@comcast.net
 
Cheerleading: Barbi Goudouros   -    bgoudouros@hotmail.com
 
Girls' & Boys' Alpine Skiing: Louis Sievers   -  lsievers@trinity-hs.org
 
Indoor Track:D J Ayotte  -  davidayottejr@gmail.com
 
Boys' Basketball: Jim Migneault -  jmigneault@yahoo.com
 
Girls' Basketball: David Schaub - dschaub626@comcast.net
 
Swimming: Steve Vanderbeken  -  svanderbek@aol.com

 

 
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?