JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory 2017-2018

Main Office                             603-668-2910

Fax                                        603-668-2913

Main Office Absence/Tardy       603-668-2910     Ext. 210



Interim Principal, Mr. Daniel Baillargeon Ext:211

Denis Mailloux, B.A., Principal                        

Steven Gadecki, M.S., Assistant Principal, Ext. 212      

Patrick Smith, M.Ed., Dean of Students/Admissions Director, Ext. 218


Admissions               603-668-2910     Ext. 218

Athletics                   603-668-2910     Ext. 220

Alumni                     603-668-2910     Ext. 221

Development            603-668-2910     Ext. 221

Campus Ministry       603-668-2910     Ext. 229

Health Office            603-668-2910     Ext. 219

Business Office         603-668-2910     Ext. 217

Cafeteria                  603-668-2910     Ext. 223

Communications       603-668-2910    


Michael Connell, B.A., Development Director, Ext. 221

Lisa Zolkos, M.Ed., Director of Campus Ministry, Ext. 229                

Chip Polak, B.A., Athletics Director, Ext. 220                 

Theressa Risdal, M.A., Academic and College Planning Department Director, Ext. 215




Judy Krassowski, M.Ed.           



Chairperson: Danielle Doyle, B.A.           

Helena Brearley, M.A.             

Karen Courter, M.A.                

Michael Boutselis, M.Ed.                  


Academic and College Planning

Theressa Risdal, M.A.               

Ronald Losier, M.Ed.                

Kim Schwamb, B.A.,               

Joanne Belliveau                       



Chairperson: Carolyn Trachim, B.S.

 Matthew Arnold, B.S.               

 Steven Gadecki, M.S.              

Louis Sievers, M.Ed.                    

Deborah LeBlond, B.S.           



Jeff Jenkins, B.M.                      



Chairperson: Maurice Maurier, M.S.

Steven Chervincky, M.S.            

Steven Heifetz, Ph.D.                

Michael Martinez, M.S.              

Michael Murphy, Ph.D.              

Joseph Pouliot, B.S.                  


Social Studies

Chairperson: Gary Leonard, B.A.

Amber Byron, M.A.                   

Marigrace O'Leary, M.A., CMHC 



Chairperson:Lisa Zolkos, M.A.R.Ed.

      Derick Alexandre, Ph.D.

Matthew Carnevale, J.D.           

James Thibodeau, B.A.                    

Rev. Jeffrey Paveglio, Chaplain             


World Languages

Chairperson: Miranda Comiskey, B.A.

Andrea Fessenden, M.Ed.           

Megan Guerra, M.Ed.                

Daniel O'Leary, M.Ed.                



Joanne Belliveau, Registrar, Ext. 216                     

Ray Clement, Facilities, Ext. 227                      

Josh Holman, B.S., Athletic Trainer/Health Officer, Ext. 219

Lisa Twitchell, B.S., Attendance Officer and Executive Assistant, Ext. 210    

Ed Poisson, Facilities                                          

Richard Powers, Assistant to the Athletic Director, ext. 222

Zach Gray, Technology and Support, Ext. 233                

Mary Lou Twomey,B.A., Business Manager, Ext. 217

Michael Healy, Driver Education  603-668-2910




Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?