JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory 2017-2018

Main Office                             603-668-2910

Fax                                        603-668-2913

Main Office Absence/Tardy       603-668-2910     Ext. 210

 

Administration:

Denis Mailloux, B.A., Principal, Ext. 211                                  dmailloux@trinity-hs.org

Steven Gadecki, M.S., Assistant Principal, Ext. 212                sgadecki@trinity-hs.org

Patrick Smith, M.Ed., Dean of Students/Admissions Director, Ext. 218 psmith@trinity-hs.org

 

Admissions               603-668-2910     Ext. 218

Athletics                   603-668-2910     Ext. 220

Alumni                     603-668-2910     Ext. 221

Development            603-668-2910     Ext. 221

Campus Ministry       603-668-2910     Ext. 229

Health Office            603-668-2910     Ext. 219

Business Office         603-668-2910     Ext. 217

Cafeteria                  603-668-2910     Ext. 223

Communications       603-668-2910    

 

Michael Connell, B.A., Development Director, Ext. 221        mconnell@trinity-hs.org

Lisa Zolkos, M.Ed., Director of Campus Ministry, Ext. 229                          lzolkos@trinity-hs.org

Chip Polak, B.A., Athletics Director, Ext. 220                           cpolak@trinity-hs.org

Theressa Risdal, M.A., Academic and College Planning Department Director, Ext. 215 trisdal@trinity-hs.org

 

Faculty

Art

Judy Krassowski, M.Ed.                     jkrassowski@trinity-hs.org

 

English

Chairperson: Danielle Doyle, B.A.                     ddoyle@trinity-hs.org

Helena Brearley, M.A.                       hbrearley@trinity-hs.org

Karen Courter, M.A.                          kcourter@trinity-hs.org

Michael Boutselis, M.Ed.                            mboutselis@trinity-hs.org

 

Academic and College Planning

Theressa Risdal, M.A.                         trisdal@trinity-hs.org

Ronald Losier, M.Ed.                          rlosier@trinity-hs.org

Kim Schwamb, B.A.,                         kschwamb@trinity-hs.org

Joanne Belliveau                                jbelliveau@trinity-hs.org 

 

Mathematics

Chairperson: Carolyn Trachim, B.S.     ctrachim@trinity-hs.org

 Matthew Arnold, B.S.                         marnold@trinity-hs.org

 Steven Gadecki, M.S.                        sgadecki@trinity-hs.org

Louis Sievers, M.Ed.                              lsievers@trinity-hs.org

Deborah LeBlond, B.S.                     dleblond@trinity-hs.org

 

Music

Jeff Jenkins, B.M.                                jjenkins@trinity-hs.org

 

Science

Chairperson: Maurice Maurier, M.S.       mmaurier@trinity-hs.org

Steven Chervincky, M.S.                      schervincky@trinity-hs.org

Steven Heifetz, Ph.D.                          sheifetz@trinity-hs.org

Michael Martinez, M.S.                        mmartinez@trinity-hs.org

Michael Murphy, Ph.D.                        mmurphy@trinity-hs.org

Joseph Pouliot, B.S.                            jpouliot@trinity-hs.org

 

Social Studies

Chairperson: Gary Leonard, B.A.         gleonard@trinity-hs.org

Amber Byron, M.A.                             abyron@trinity-hs.org

Marigrace O'Leary, M.A., CMHC           moleary@trinity-hs.org

 

Theology

Chairperson:Lisa Zolkos, M.A.R.Ed.        lzolkos@trinity-hs.org

      Derick Alexandre, Ph.D.          dalexandre@trinity-hs.org

Matthew Carnevale, J.D.                     mcarnevale@trinity-hs.org

James Thibodeau, B.A.                              jthibodeau@trinity-hs.org

Rev. Jeffrey Paveglio, Chaplain                       frjeff@trinity-hs.org

 

World Languages

Chairperson: Miranda Comiskey, B.A.  mcomiskey@trinity-hs.org

Andrea Fessenden, M.Ed.                    afessenden@trinity-hs.org 

Megan Guerra, M.Ed.                          mguerra@trinity-hs.org

Daniel O'Leary, M.Ed.                          doleary@trinity-hs.org

 

Staff

Joanne Belliveau, Registrar, Ext. 216                              jbelliveau@trinity-hs.org 

Ray Clement, Facilities, Ext. 227                                maintenance@trinity-hs.org

Josh Holman, B.S., Athletic Trainer/Health Officer, Ext. 219 jholman@trinity-hs.org

Lisa Twitchell, B.S., Attendance Officer and Executive Assistant, Ext. 210 ltwitchell@trinity-hs.org    

Ed Poisson, Facilities                                                    maintenance@trinity-hs.org

Richard Powers, Assistant to the Athletic Director, ext. 222     dpowers@trinity-hs.org

Zach Gray, Technology and Support, Ext. 233                          zgray@trinity-hs.org

Mary Lou Twomey,B.A., Business Manager, Ext. 217       mtwomey@trinity-hs.org

Michael Healy, Driver Education  603-668-2910

 

 

 

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?