JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory 2018-2019

Main Office                             603-668-2910

Fax                                        603-668-2913

Main Office Absence/Tardy       603-668-2910   Ext. 211

 

Administration:

Steven Gadecki, M.S., Principal, Ext. 212   sgadecki@trinity-hs.org

Patrick Smith, M.Ed., Assistant Principal, Ext. 218   psmith@trinity-hs.org

Academic &
College Planning       603-668-2910      Ext. 213

Admissions               603-668-2910     Ext. 226

Athletics                   603-668-2910     Ext. 220

Alumni                     603-668-2910     Ext. 221

Business Office         603-668-2910     Ext. 217

Cafeteria                  603-668-2910     Ext. 223

Communications       603-668-2910     Ext. 230 

Campus Ministry       603-668-2910     Ext. 229

Development            603-668-2910     Ext. 221

Health Office            603-668-2910     Ext. 219

  

Denise Brewitt '90, B.A., Director of Admissions, Ext. 226  dbrewitt@trinity-hs.org

Michael Connell '90, B.A., Development Director, Ext. 221  mconnell@trinity-hs.org

Don Mullen, M.Ed., Director of Academic & College Planning, Ext. 215 dmullen@trinity-hs.org

Chip Polak, B.A., Athletics Director, Ext. 220  cpolak@trinity-hs.org

Mary Lou Twomey, B.A., Business Manager, Ext. 217 mtwomey@trinity-hs.org

Karen Weidner, MBA, Director of Institutional Advancement, Ext. 230 kweidner@trinity-hs.org

Lisa Zolkos, M.Ed., Campus Minister, Ext. 229  lzolkos@trinity-hs.org


Faculty:

Art

Judy Krassowski, M.Ed.   jkrassowski@trinity-hs.org

 

English:

Chairperson: Danielle Doyle, B.A.  ddoyle@trinity-hs.org

Helena Brearley, M.A.  hbrearley@trinity-hs.org

Karen Courter, M.A.   kcourter@trinity-hs.org

Michael Boutselis, M.Ed.  mboutselis@trinity-hs.org

 

Academic & College Planning:

Don Mullen, M. Ed., Director of Academic & College Planning, Ext. 215 dmullen@trinity-hs.org

Ronald Losier, M.Ed.  rlosier@trinity-hs.org

Kim Schwamb, B.A.,  kschwamb@trinity-hs.org

 

Mathematics:

Chairperson: Carolyn Trachim, B.S.   ctrachim@trinity-hs.org

Matthew Arnold, B.S.  marnold@trinity-hs.org

Louis Sievers, M.Ed.  lsievers@trinity-hs.org

Deborah LeBlond, B.S. dleblond@trinity-hs.org

 

Music:

Jeff Jenkins, B.M.  jjenkins@trinity-hs.org

 

Science:

Chairperson: Maurice Maurier, M.S.  mmaurier@trinity-hs.org

Steven Chervincky, M.S.  schervincky@trinity-hs.org

Steven Heifetz, Ph.D.   sheifetz@trinity-hs.org

Michael Martinez, M.S.  mmartinez@trinity-hs.org

Joseph Pouliot, B.S.  jpouliot@trinity-hs.org

 

Social Studies:

Chairperson: Gary Leonard, B.A.  gleonard@trinity-hs.org

Amber Byron, M.A.   abyron@trinity-hs.org

Marigrace O'Leary, M.A., CMHC  moleary@trinity-hs.org

 

Theology:

Chairperson:Lisa Zolkos, M.A.R.Ed.  lzolkos@trinity-hs.org

Derick Alexandre, M.A.  dalexandre@trinity-hs.org

Matthew Carnevale, J.D. mcarnevale@trinity-hs.org

Abbey Thompson, B.A. athompson@trinity-hs.org

Rev. Jeffrey Paveglio, Chaplain  frjeff@trinity-hs.org

 

World Languages

Chairperson: Miranda Comiskey, B.A.  mcomiskey@trinity-hs.org

Megan Guerra, M.Ed. mguerra@trinity-hs.org

Daniel O'Leary, M.Ed. doleary@trinity-hs.org

Cesar Toala, M.Ed. ctoala@trinity-hs.org

 

Staff

Kim Schwamb, Registrar, Ext. 213 kschwamb@trinity-hs.org 

Ray Clement, Facilities, Ext. 227 maintenance@trinity-hs.org

Lisa Twitchell, B.S., Attendance Officer & Executive Assistant, Ext. 211 ltwitchell@trinity-hs.org   

David Caponigro, Health Officer & Trainer Ext. 219 dcaponigro@trinity-hs.org

Ed Poisson, Facilities  maintenance@trinity-hs.org

Zachary Gray, Technology & Support, Ext. 233  zgray@trinity-hs.org

Michael Healy, Driver Education  603-668-2910

 

 

 

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?